Contact Us

Home » Contact Us

Oklahoma Veterinary Specialists

1501 West 78th Street
Tulsa, Ok 74132

Phone: (918) 299-4900
Fax: 1-800-505-8165

Complete the form below to send us an email or use the email address below to contact each department directly.

Assistant.Manager@okvets.com
Dermatology@okvets.com
Emergency@okvets.com

Internalmedicine@okvets.com
Ophthalmology@okvets.com
Practice.Manager@okvets.com
Radiology@okvets.com
Reception@okvets.com
Surgery@okvets.com

Tell us about your visit:

For all media inquiries please contact Michael Henderson at Michael.Henderson@coxinc.com